Important information: Year 6 performance 20th July - The Wizard of Oz. Get your tickets now................ Children finish for the summer holidays Friday 21st July (Teacher Training days Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July)

Term Time 2016-2017

Autumn term 2016

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2016
  • Half term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2016
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017

Spring term 2017

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017
  • Term ends: Friday 7 April 2017
  • Easter holiday: Friday 10 April to Friday 21 April 2017

Summer term 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 24 April 2017
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Children finish Friday 21st July 2017
  • Teacher Training Days 24 and 25th July 2017
  • Summer holiday: From Wednesday 26 July 2017
Rounds Green Primary School


Guestbook